Corporate Team

Meet Our Corporate Team

Our corporate team consists of highly passionate and self-driven individuals who have a common goal - to provide reliable healthcare services to those who need it right in the comfort of their own home. 

We provide solutions to all the problems that are plaguing our healthcare system. From staffing and infrastructure to equipment sourcing and consulting, you can count on us to maximize patient outcomes. Take a look at the team that makes all of this possible!

Amy Hancock, OTR - President/CEO and Co-Owner

Amy received her Bachelor of Science from the University of Pittsburgh. Amy started her LTC journey as a Certified Nursing Assistant in 1980. Today she has over 25 years of contract rehabilitation experience; as well as 35 years’ experience in the nursing home industry. Amy provides lectures across the state on Healthcare Reform for various organizations. She is active in attending regulatory meetings and conferences to maintain insight to stay ahead of the changes. Additionally, she serves as an elected official on the Pennsylvania Commission for Women.
Amy Hancock

William R. Henry, CPA, MST - CFO and Co-Owner

William has over 30 years of experience in dealing with various business entities and their interplay with financial institutions and federal and state agencies and their regulations. His clients include nursing homes, independent living complexes, home health agencies, physical therapy groups, physician practices, and other business enterprises. William received his B.S. in accounting from Marietta College and his Masters of Taxation from Robert Morris College.
William R. Henry

Steven J. Armstrong - Controller
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
Advantage Home Health Services East, LLC.
Contact: sarmstrong@feeltheadvantage.com

Steven J. Armstrong

Kassandra Stearns - Controller
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Contact: kstearns@feeltheadvantage.com

Kassandra Stearns

Frank Derosky - IT Director
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
Contact: fderosky@feeltheadvantage.com

Kassandra Stearns

Sarah Hurney, PHR - Human Resources Manager
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
Contact: shurney@feeltheadvantage.com

Debbie Williams

Jess Pfalzgraf - Human Resources Manager
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
Contact: jpfalzgraf@feeltheadvantage.com

Debbie Williams

Lauren Beshero - Corporate Communications Director
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
Contact: lbeshero@feeltheadvantage.com

Debbie Williams

Taylor Czarny - Marketing Coordinator
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
Contact: tczarny@feeltheadvantage.com

Debbie Williams

Melissa Brown - Recruiting Director
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
Contact: mbrown@feeltheadvantage.com

Debbie Williams

Kayla Henry - Recruiting Coordinator
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
Contact: khenry@feeltheadvantage.com

Debbie Williams

Ali Gibson - Recruiting Coordinator
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
Contact: jpfalzgraf@feeltheadvantage.com

Debbie Williams

Debbie Williams - Office Manager
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Contact: dwilliams@feeltheadvantage.com

Debbie Williams

Cheryl Gierczynski - Chief Analytics Officer
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Contact: cgierczynski@feeltheadvantage.com

Cheryl Gierczynski
Business Development Team

E. Austin Hancock IV - Regional Director of Business Development
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Contact: eahancock@feeltheadvantage.com

Cheryl Gierczynski

Chaz Balsano, BS LAT, ATC - Business Development
AdvantageCare Rehabilitation, LLC
Contact: chazbalsano@feeltheadvantage.com

Cheryl Gierczynski

Eric Fritz - Community Liaison
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
Contact: efritz@feeltheadvantage.com

Cheryl Gierczynski

Matt Naftzinger - Community Liaison
Advantage Home Health Services East, LLC
Contact: mnaftzinger@feeltheadvantage.com

Cheryl Gierczynski

ShoLynn Luzier, COTA/L - Community Liaison
Advantage Home Health Services, LLC
Contact: sluzier@feeltheadvantage.com

Cheryl Gierczynski
Share by: