Home Health Team

Home Health Corporate Team

Meet the home health team that makes sure that the highest level of healthcare is administered to those who need it. Contact the professionals at Advantage Home Health Services to learn how our services can benefit you and your loved ones.

Amy Buterbaugh, RN, BSN - Divisional Vice President
Contact: abuterbaugh@feeltheadvantage.com

Heidi Ceklosky

Sheena Henry, RN, CCCP - Regional Director of Nursing
Contact: shenry@feeltheadvantage.com

Sheena Henry

Danielle Wareham, LPN – Director of Compliance and Quality Assurance
Contact: dwareham@feeltheadvantage.com

Danielle Wareham

Mary Beth Gabriel, PT, DPT - Regional Clinical Director of Therapy
Contact: mgabriel@feeltheadvantage.com

Mary Beth Frank

Christa Tang, PT - Clinical Director, Pittsburgh
Contact: ctang@feeltheadvantage.com

Christa Tang

Cierra Kline, LPN - Clinical Director, Altoona
Contact: ckline@feeltheadvantage.com

Christa Tang

Billie Yatta, PT - Clinical Director, Altoona
Contact: byatta@feeltheadvantage.com

Christa Tang

Amy Chnupa, RN - Clinical Director, Altoona
Contact: achnupa@feeltheadvantage.com

Christa Tang

Heidi Ceklosky, OTR - Clinical Director, Tamaqua
Contact: hceklosky@feeltheadvantage.com

Heidi Ceklosky

Christine Williams, RN, BSN - Nursing Supervisor, Tamaqua
Contact: cwilliams@feeltheadvantage.com

Heidi Ceklosky

Barbara Sheehan - Billing Manager
Contact: bsheehan@feeltheadvantage.com

Heidi Ceklosky

Chris Kaercher - Medical Biller
Contact: ckaercher@feeltheadvantage.com

Heidi Ceklosky

Janet Rice - Medicare Biller
Contact: jrice@feeltheadvantage.com

Heidi Ceklosky

Kim Williams - Authorization Coordinator
Contact: kwilliams@feeltheadvantage.com

Kim Williams

Judy Gozur - Medical Office Assistant
Contact: jgozur@feeltheadvantage.com

Judy Gozur
Share by: